Rally to Restore Sanity and/or Fear

If you are from the USA, or keep in touch with the political news we get here, you probably know about the Jon Stewart and Stephen Colbert Rally to Restore Sanity and/or Fear.

Since I couldn’t go to the rally because I am still resting from my Germany vacation that it ended this week, I decided to watch it on TV. Later I was browsing online through Reddit’s Colbert Rally page and I found some pretty hilarious comments and pictures from the event! 😀

Here are some funny pictures!

Times New Roman still my default font in my Windows machine! 😆

Love the Reddit reference here! :mrgreen:

This is probably how most people feel after awhile! 😉

You can see more here and look for comments about the event in the Reddit Colbert Rally site.

5 thoughts on “Rally to Restore Sanity and/or Fear

  1. This is funny 🙂 I looked at the other ones, too…I wish I could have gone there with you! Maybe next time? :love: :flirt: :heart:

    Like

  2. Pingback: Interview with Jon Stewart by Rachel Maddow | A Sneak Peek On Things I Like

Leave a Reply

