Salitre

First, I’m not a surfer or surf! 😉

This is a really cool video that captures the people, beaches, landscapes, culture and beauty of Puerto Rico. I like the music for this video because it’s not freaking salsa! 😛 The music is by Pilates Music Ensemble. I don’t know nothing about this band or artists, but I like what I heard in this video so far.

I also like the production of the video. The camera angles, blending in surfing with the landscape, it really capture the vibe of Puerto Rico.

For more about this video, check the Salitre project.

Pretty awesome video! 😎

2 thoughts on “Salitre

Leave a Reply

