Welcome to a new and improved My Opera

Opera released a new version of My Opera with many welcome improvements and features. The new interface now match the Opera.com web site. I also noticed that the Widgets and Opera Portal web sites reflect the new design.

Still, there are some bugs and missing features that the old version used to have. It is going to take awhile to get used to it, but so far I’m liking what I’m seeing. 🙂

Opera Community:
Welcome to a new and improved My Opera

2 thoughts on “Welcome to a new and improved My Opera

  1. When improved mean: deprived of most of my favorite features, i guess it is improved. Yeahbugs? Kill them all! My.opera is officially part of the hackers network, i saw recently (from the start of the new and improved my.opera ~ how does that remind me of that tale the new clothes of cesar)

    Like

Leave a Reply

