Another Shocking Resignation

First, was Steve Jobs resignation as CEO of Apple. Now, Slashdot founder Rob Malda (Cmdr Taco) resigns. :yikes:

Slashdot.orgNews for nerds. Stuff that matterslaunched in 1997. The site is one of my daily stop for tech news. I have been reading the site since the beginning. My early attraction to the site was their Linux articles. I wasn’t really using Linux in those days but the site help me take the plunge to Linux eventually.

I remember when I created my first account back in 2005, but even before that I was a regular reader.

Thanks Rob for all those years of informative news. I learned a lot from your site over the years and have been very grateful for what you put together. 🙂

/.

3 thoughts on “Another Shocking Resignation

Leave a Reply

