The Six-Million Dollar Man

I just got The Six-Million Dollar Man: The Complete Series DVD Collection from Time-Life. 😎

This is awesome, and makes me really nostalgic. This is the very first TV series I remember growing up. I also remember playing with the Colonel Steve Austin action figure that my parents gave me for Christmas. 😎

The down side of this DVD collection is the whopping $240.00 dollars (plus shipping) price tag. 😯 But I couldn’t resist and took the plunge for geek and nostalgic reasons, making the so call five easy payments. Plus… I rationalize it by thinking I need to build more credit. 😛 😉

Here is a good review of The Six-Million Dollar Man DVD set.

3 thoughts on “The Six-Million Dollar Man

  1. Oh Yeah this Show was Awesum I'm going 2 have to get the Box Set on DVD of "THE SIX-MILLION DOLLAR MAN" I Loved that show Growing up also…& My Older Brother had the Steve Austen Doll also, I used 2 make Him do Naughty Things with My Barbie Dolls which is a Cack 😆 I think We all did that Yeah?? :faint: Enjoy Your Weekend D4rkn1ght.

    Like

  2. Originally posted by Kelisha:

    I used 2 make Him do Naughty Things with My Barbie Dolls which is a Cack I think We all did that Yeah??

    Now I know why my sister keep taking my Steve Austin doll from me! 😉 😆 Originally posted by Kelisha:

    Enjoy Your Weekend D4rkn1ght.

    Have a great weekend too! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

