Colin Hay Performing at Record & Tape Exchange

I meant to write this last month, but I’ve been very busy lately.

 

After hearing the news of Greg Ham passing, I found out that Colin Hay was going to be performing and signing copies of his new CD and vinyl release of Gathering Mercury at Record & Tape Exchange. Which is about an hour drive to where I live. 😎

Click Images to enlarge


I took these pictures with my little cheese cheap cell phone. So bear with me! 😉

It was a little strange to see him perform because he was still grieving the lost of Greg Ham. 😦 He dedicated the song Gathering Mercury to Greg after an almost crying introduction to it. 😥

2 thoughts on “Colin Hay Performing at Record & Tape Exchange

Leave a Reply

