Today is The 46th Anniversary of Star Trek


Another great anniversary after the Batman: The Animated Series 20th Anniversary, today is the 46th anniversary of Star Trek! ❗

The first version of Star Trek I saw as a kid was actually Star Trek: The Animated Series. I thought it was awesome as a kid. Eventually I found Star Trek: The Original Series and it became one of my favorite shows growing up. When the movies came, and I saw Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan I was hooked! πŸ˜€

Later I got into Star Trek: The Next Generation, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, Star Trek: Voyager, but some how I couldn’t get into Star Trek: Enterprise that much. πŸ˜•

Star Trek became a great influence in my life. It made me a geek and into space and science. Watching Star Trek made me question everything and learn from the answers.

Happy anniversary Star Trek! :mrgreen: πŸ˜›

2 thoughts on “Today is The 46th Anniversary of Star Trek

  1. Pingback: Star Trek 50th Anniversary | A Sneak Peek On Things I Like

Leave a Reply

